Score your own free
diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries

2019-04-09 - 7:32 am

Dear readers:

Good news and bad news.

Bad news is I lost my phone and I'll have to go to the nearest phone place to report it lost and hopefully get a new one.

Good news is Ms. James has scheduled my State Board test and it's next week. Unfortunately, the testing spot is in Boynton Beach, and not a part of Boynton I'm familiar with, if Google Maps is accurate (I'm more familiar with the area around the Boynton Beach Mall, including the big Barnes and Noble a slight distance away).

I was given a gift card from Amazon, and I'd bought that Harley Quinn-in-her-Suicide-Squad-outfit bank I'd been eying for some time. Great. Now I have to rush home, wait for the mail to come, since Caretaker Lisa has stated she probably won't be there on the earliest estimated date Amazon said it'd come. And I know from personal experience why you should never leave a package unattended in Riviera Beach.

-psyche

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!