Score your own free
diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries

2020-01-24 - 7:12 pm

Dear readers:

The new lady, Amy, took me to the storage unit to put some stuff of mine that was taking up space in the closet, and, as an added bonus, she helped me take some boxes of the useless crap Mom insisted on keeping into the dumpster, where they belonged. I know you probably will get into trouble for helping me with those boxes, but thank you anyway, Amy.

On Wednesday, I went to the local Community Center based on the fact it said on Google they dealt with Section 8. It was wrong, so I ended up on a wild goose chase. I am going to the West Palm Housing Development on Monday, hope to get on the waiting list. Fingers crossed.

-psyche

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!