Score your own free
diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries

2019-08-22 - 10:23 am

Dear readers-

I just came from Jerome Golden, and have come to the conclusion that if I want actual, worthwhile psychiatric help, I'm gonna have to go to the private route and pay for it my fucking self. Because you know what the lady I talked to for an hour did? Asked me if I heard voices in my head or wanted to kill myself, then wrote me a prescription for anxiety, good for thirty days. Gee, thanks! Oh, and I have to make an appointment to refill it in a month or I'll have to pay for it.

Well, at least talking to this diary is still free.

-psyche

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!